The new U.S. Communities contract for energy consulting and management services has been awarded to Tradition Energy. This award from lead agency, City of Mesquite, Texas, helps public agencies and education institutions maximize cost control and savings on energy expenditures. This contract award is for one year with the option to extend the contract for six additional one-year periods. Register for one of U.S. Communities' 45-minute complimentary webinars to learn more.

Tradition Energy provides more than just energy procurement. The company provides access to market research and intelligence, risk management and reporting tools, bill processing and payment, renewable energy procurement or procurement of solar energy, and demand response to reduce or shift electricity usage during peak periods. Take advantage of this contract so you never deal with the utility company again — the Tradition dedicated Client Services Group manages all post-contractual issues that may arise, such as adds, deletes, and billing. 

If you are unable to attend one of the webinars or would like additional information, please contact Tradition Energy or your Program Manager. 


Join U.S. Communities for one of its complimentary informational webinars to learn more, ask questions and find out how you can get started. Two are available:

Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 8:00 am PDT/11:00 am EDT. Click here to register now.

Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 10:00 am PDT/1:00 pm EDT. Click here to register now.

 

_____________

To get connected and stay up-to-date with similar content from American City & County:
Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter
Watch us on YouTube